Hellersdorfer Kiez Header Logo

Willkommen im Kiez!

Hellersdorfer Kiez Header Logo

Willkommen im Kiez!

Geschäftsstelle

Kaufmännischer
Vorstand

Anke Braun

Kaufmännischer Vorstand

Technischer
Vorstand

André König

Technischer Vorstand

Vorstandsassistenz

Jenny Jeron

Vorstandsassistenz
030 / 992 777 – 12
jeron@hellersdorfer-kiez.de

Empfang

Anja Gehl

Empfang
030 / 992 777 – 11
info@hellersdorfer-kiez.de

Bereich Marketing &
Mitgliederbetreuung

Sabrina Koßack

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
030 / 992 777 – 16
kossack@hellersdorfer-kiez.de

Bereich
Buchhaltung

Gabriele Drechsler

Gruppenleitung Buchhaltung
030 / 992 777 – 32
drechsler@hellersdorfer-kiez.de

Daniela Koos

Finanzen/Controlling
030 / 992 777 – 27
koos@hellersdorfer-kiez.de

Sabine Schäge

Mietenbuchhaltung
030 / 992 777 – 22
schaege@hellersdorfer-kiez.de

Ramona Obst

Rechnungswesen
030 / 992 777 – 34
obst@hellersdorfer-kiez.de

Bereich
Wohnungsverwaltung

Kathrin Fechner

Wohnungsverwalterin 1
030 / 992 777 – 20
fechner@hellersdorfer-kiez.de

Anke Lehmann

Wohnungsverwalterin 2
030 / 992 777 – 23
lehmann@hellersdorfer-kiez.de

Leo Greiser

Auszubildender
030 / 992 777 – 0
greiser@hellersdorfer-kiez.de

Antje Münzel

Wohnungsverwalterin 3
030 / 992 777 – 18
muenzel@hellersdorfer-kiez.de

Bereich
Technik

Sabine Hein

Gruppenleitung Technik Bauleitung
030 / 992 777 – 31
hein@hellersdorfer-kiez.de

Steffen Schwab

Techniker 1
030 / 992 777 – 28
schwab@hellersdorfer-kiez.de

Dietmar Rohde

Techniker 2
030 / 992 777 – 17
rohde@hellersdorfer-kiez.de